Vicar Fr. Steve Stephens

Bill Stone - Warden

Bill Harris

Fred Phillips

Eileen Comstock

Lois Phillips - Clerk

Laura Barker

Annie Danielsen

Ben Bankson

Chris Kurtnaker

Jason Simmons - Treasurer


The Bishop's Committee consists of nine members:  Vicar, a Warden, and seven laypersons, with membership terms of three years. Regularly scheduled Bishop's Committee meetings are held monthly and are open to Church Members. Minutes of the meeting and the church's by-laws are provided below.

Agendas & Minutes (which replace agendas as released)